في المملكة المتحدة ، شهدت عمليات الإغلاق بسبب فيروس كورونا أ زيادة النشاط الإجرامي ، مع لصوص انتهازيين يستغلون أماكن العمل المهجورة. وقد أكد ذلك الحاجة إلى أنظمة أمان ذكية لحماية الأصول والأشخاص في المستقبل. مع ال نمو إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) والتقنيات الذكية ، تبحث الشركات عن حلول ذكية لتحسين عملياتها اليومية وتلبية الاحتياجات المتغيرة. يعتبر أفضل نظام أمان ذكي فعالاً من حيث التكلفة ، ولكنه قوي بما يكفي لإعطاء رؤى تفصيلية وتنبيهات مبكرة. كما أنها فعالة بشكل ملحوظ في مواجهة الثغرات الأمنية للشركات.

ما الذي تبحث عنه في أفضل نظام أمان ذكي

مع وجود العديد من الأنظمة المختلفة ، من المفيد تصميم أنظمة أمان بأجهزة يمكن دمجها بسهولة. فيما يلي بعض الميزات التي يجب البحث عنها.

مواقع متعددة

إذا كانت اهتماماتك التجارية موزعة على مواقع متعددة ، فستمنحك أفضل أنظمة الأمان الذكية ميزة العرض الديناميكي في الوقت الفعلي بغض النظر عن المسافة أو البعد أو عدد المواقع.

المعدات

يجب أن تجمع الأجهزة بين بساطة الاستخدام والتصميم التدريجي - لتلائم نظام البناء الذكي الأوسع. تتضمن أفضل أنظمة الأمان الذكية أجهزة "تقليدية" مثل الكاميرات وأشعة الليزر بأشياء مثل وسادات الضغط وأجهزة استشعار الحركة ومنصات الضغط وميزات التحكم في الوصول المتقدمة. يمكن للتقنيات الذكية ، في حين أنها تؤدي دورًا محوريًا في الأمن ، أن تقدم معلومات عن المراقبة المتعمقة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتغيرات الجوية ، واكتشاف الدخان ، وما إلى ذلك.

التثبيت والتكامل

سهولة التثبيت عامل مهم لأي نظام جديد. لقد استثمر العديد من أصحاب الأعمال والمباني بالفعل في التدابير الأمنية على مر السنين - ولا تحتاج التقنيات الذكية إلى جعل هذه الإجراءات قديمة. تتكامل أفضل تقنيات الأمان الذكية بسلاسة مع أنظمة الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة وأنظمة التحكم في الوصول لتكملة وتعزيز العمليات الحالية.

لوحة القيادة

ترتبط حلول الأمان الذكية الرائدة بلوحة معلومات يمكن للموظفين المحددين الوصول إليها في أي مكان وفي أي وقت. توفر هذه الحلول المستندة إلى مجموعة النظراء عرضًا متسقًا في الوقت الفعلي للعمليات - وتخدم أيضًا غرضًا لحفظ السجلات.

إخطارات مخصصة

في حين أن التحكم في الوصول وخروقات الأبواب والنوافذ والوصول غير المصرح به هي مخاوف أمنية شائعة ، فإن أفضل أنظمة الأمان الذكية تقدم إعلامات قابلة للتخصيص. هذا يعني أنك تتلقى تنبيهًا بناءً على حالات محددة مسبقًا ، مما يمنحك الفرصة للتصرف على الفور وفعالية.

تعزيز التتبع والاسترداد

يجب أن تكون أنظمة الأمان الذكية سرية ولاسلكية وطويلة الأمد. تحدث السرقة التجارية عادةً حول العناصر والمعدات عالية القيمة ، مما يجعل قابلية الاسترداد اعتبارًا بالغ الأهمية. ويصاحب ذلك تقليل فرص حدوث اضطرابات وخسائر أقل.

مزايا أنظمة الأمان الذكية

تتمتع أفضل أنظمة الأمان الذكية بمزايا مقارنة بإجراءات الأمان التقليدية. تشمل هذه الفوائد:

ارتفاع الأصول والموظفين وسلامة العملاء

يجب أن تكون رعاية موظفيك على رأس قائمة أولوياتك - ويظهر نظام الأمان الذكي التزامًا برفاهيتهم. توفر أنظمة الأمان الذكية الرائدة أيضًا توفيرًا للعاملين المنفردين (التي تتمتع بميزة الامتثال) أو أي أفراد ضعفاء في القوة العاملة لديك - حتى في المواقع البعيدة. يؤثر أمن الأصول ومنع التخريب بشكل طبيعي على أرباحك النهائية ، حيث تؤثر سلامة العملاء أيضًا على سمعتك.

تقليل الإنذارات الكاذبة

تتطلب الإنذارات الكاذبة موارد كثيرة ، وتسبب الاضطراب ، وتأتي بتكلفة. نظرًا لأن أنظمة الأمان الذكية تهدف إلى مقاييس دقيقة ، يتم تقليل فرص الإنذار الخاطئ إلى الحد الأدنى.

استجابة سريعة

سواء تم استهداف عملك من قبل لصوص انتهازيين أو مجرمين محترفين منظمين تنظيماً جيداً ، فإن الوقت جوهري عند الرد على عمليات السطو والسرقة. تعني التنبيهات الفورية أوقات استجابة سريعة ، مما يساعد في إمكانية الاسترداد وتأمين الإدانات.

جهاز التحكم

عادةً ما تكون أنظمة الأمان الذكية مرتبطة بلوحات معلومات قائمة على السحابة ويمكن الوصول إليها عن بُعد. هذا يعني أنه بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك ، فإنك تظل على اتصال بأمن عملك في جميع الأوقات.

التأثير المحتمل للجريمة على الأعمال

اضطراب

يمكن أن تنطوي سرقة الأصول الهامة أو الإضرار بالمباني على تعطيل الأعمال المكلف. في حالة عدم كفاية التأمين ، قد يكون هذا أمرًا خطيرًا للغاية - يتطلب أحيانًا إغلاق الشركات. كما أن اضطراب الأعمال يضر بسمعة الشركة.

كلفة

السرقة لها تكلفة على عملك. سواء كنت تدفع مقابل إصلاح الممتلكات التالفة أو تكملة مدفوعات التأمين ، فهذه نفقات يتعين على الشركات في كثير من الأحيان استيعابها. هذا له تأثير ضار على عملائك على السعر الذي سيدفعونه مقابل سلعك أو خدماتك. تعتبر أنظمة الأمان الذكية استثمارًا لا يقدر بثمن لتخفيف النفقات المرتبطة بالسرقات.

أقساط التأمين

إذا كان عملك هدفًا منتظمًا للسرقة ، فسوف ينعكس ذلك في أقساط التأمين - وهي تكلفة تشغيل لا مفر منها تقريبًا. من خلال تعزيز إمكانية الاسترداد ، قد تساعد حلول الأمان الذكية في الحفاظ على أقساط التأمين منخفضة قدر الإمكان.

اعثر على أفضل نظام أمان ذكي للتغلب على المجرمين

تقدم Smarter Technologies مجموعة من حلول الأمان الذكية للشركات. ترسل مستشعرات الأشعة تحت الحمراء السلبية ومنصات الضغط وأشعة الليزر اللاسلكية وأجهزة استشعار الحركة وكاميرات الأمان بيانات في الوقت الفعلي عبر شبكة بيانات أوريون الآمنة للمساعدة في وظائف الأمان اليومية. راقب كل شيء من التحكم في الوصول إلى التغييرات غير المرغوب فيها في أي مكان في مقر عملك لتأمين مصالح عملك بأذكى طريقة ممكنة.

اكتشف المزيد عن الأفضل نظام أمان ذكي من Smarter Technologies.

In the UK, coronavirus lockdowns saw a surge in criminal activity, with opportunistic thieves taking advantage of deserted business premises. This has underscored the need for smart security systems to protect assets and people going forward. With the growth of the Internet of Things (IoT) and smart technologies, businesses are looking to smart solutions to optimise their everyday processes and meet shifting needs. The best smart security system is cost-effective, yet powerful enough to give detailed insights and early alerts. They are also notably effective at counteracting business’s security vulnerabilities.

What to look for in the best smart security system

With so many different systems out there, it is beneficial to tailor security systems with easily integrable hardware. Here are a few features to look out for.

Multiple locations

If your commercial interests are dispersed over multiple locations, top smart security systems will give you the benefit of a dynamic, real-time view irrespective of distance, remoteness, or number of sites.

Hardware

Hardware should combine simplicity of use with progressive design – to fit within the broader smart building ecosystem. The best smart security systems incorporate more ‘traditional’ hardware like cameras and laser beams with things like pressure pads, motion sensors, pressure pads, and advanced access control features. Smart technologies, while serving a pivotal role in security, can also inform in-depth surveillance when it comes to atmospheric changes, smoke detection, and so on.

Installation and integration

Ease of installation is an important factor for any new system. Many business and building owners have already invested in security measures over the years – and smart technologies do not need to render these obsolete. The best smart security technologies integrate seamlessly with existing CCTV and access control systems to complement and enhance existing processes.

Dashboard

Leading smart security solutions are linked to a dashboard which selected personnel can access anywhere, anytime. These cloud-based solutions give a consistent, real-time view of operations – and also serve a record-keeping purpose.

Custom notifications

While access control, door and window breaches, and unauthorised access are commonplace security concerns, the best smart security systems offer customisable notifications. This means you receive an alert based on pre-defined occurrences, giving you the chance to act immediately and effectively.

Enhanced tracking and recoverability

Smart security systems should be discreet, wireless, and long-lasting. Commercial theft usually occurs around high-value items and equipment, which makes recoverability a critical consideration. This goes in hand with reduced chance of disruptions and mitigated losses.

The advantages of smart security systems

The top smart security systems have advantages over traditional security measures. These benefits include:

Elevated asset, staff, and customer safety

Taking care of your employees should be at the top of your priority list – and a smart security system shows a commitment to their wellbeing. Leading smart security systems also make provision for lone workers (which has a compliance benefit) or any vulnerable members of your workforce – even in remote locations. Asset security and preventing vandalism naturally has an effect on your bottom line, with customer safety also having a bearing on your reputation.

Reduced false alarms

False alarms are resource intensive, cause disruption, and come at a cost. As smart security systems are aimed at precision metrics, the chances of a false alarm are minimised.

Expedited response

Whether your business has been targeted by opportunistic thieves or well-organised professional criminals, time is of the essence when responding to burglaries and robberies. Immediate alerts mean accelerated response times, which aids in recoverability and securing convictions.

Remote control

Smart security systems are usually linked to cloud-based, remotely accessible dashboards. This means, no matter where you are, you stay connected to your business security at all times.

The potential impact of crime on business

Disruption

Theft of critical assets or damage to premises can involve costly business disruption. In the event of inadequate insurance, this can be very serious – sometimes requiring businesses to close. Business disruption is also bad for business reputation.

Cost

Theft comes at a cost to your business. Whether paying for repairs to damaged property or supplementing insurance pay outs, this is an expense businesses often have to absorb. This has a knock-on effect for your customers on the price they will pay for your goods or services. Smart security systems are an invaluable investment for mitigating expenses associated with thefts.

Insurance premiums

If your business is a regular target for theft, this will be reflected in your insurance premiums – an almost unavoidable operating cost. By enhancing recoverability, smart security solutions may assist in keeping insurance premiums as low as possible.

Find the best smart security system to outsmart criminals

Smarter Technologies offers a range of smart security solutions for businesses. Passive infrared sensors, pressure pads, wireless laser beams, motion sensors, and security cameras send real-time data via the secure Orion Data Network to assist in daily security functions. Monitor everything from access control to undesirable changes anywhere in your premises to secure your business interests in the smartest way possible.

Find out more about the best smart security system from Smarter Technologies.