Intelligentere Luft- und Raumfahrt

Intelligente Supply-Chain-Lösungen für die Luft- und Raumfahrt zur Optimierung Ihres Asset-Lebenszyklus.

Visionist Consulting

Vermeiden Sie Strafen und optimieren Sie Ihren Betrieb mit der vollständig sichtbaren Technologie zur Prüfung von Luft- und Raumfahrtanlagen

Die Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie umfasst einige der teuersten Vermögenswerte in jeder Branche mit einer der höchsten Betriebskosten. Obwohl viele Luft- und Raumfahrtunternehmen in eine Art Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) und Software für die Luft- und Raumfahrt-Lieferkette investieren, besteht das Potenzial für eine stärkere Integration. Die Echtzeit-Technologie zur Nachverfolgung und Wartung von Assets bietet unübertroffene Transparenz und Kontrolle, sodass Ihre Basis manuelle Fehler mit vollautomatisierten Asset-Management-Prozessen beseitigen kann.

Unsere hochmodernen intelligenten Luft- und Raumfahrtlösungen sind:

langlebige Ikone - Smarter Technologies Group

Geringer Strom

flexibles Symbol - Smarter Technologies Group

Flexibel

Sichern

Sichern

sim-freies Symbol - Smarter Technologies Group

SIM-frei

Batteriesymbol - Smarter Technologies Group

Batteriebetrieben

Kostensymbol - Smarter Technologies Group

Kosteneffizient

Die Echtzeit-Supply-Chain-Lösungen von Smarter Technologies für die Luft- und Raumfahrt in Echtzeit bieten eine vollständige Transparenz des Inventar- und Asset-Managements - jederzeit und von überall. Mit einem vollständigen Überblick über die Vermögenswerte Ihrer Basis können Sie:

  • Verfolgen, überwachen und wiederherstellen Sie Luft- und Raumfahrt-Assets in der gesamten Lieferkette
  • Sparen Sie Zeit und Geld mit mehr Effizienz und Sicherheit
  • Verfolgen Sie Schlüsselpersonal
  • Optimieren Sie Ihre Lieferkette
  • Verhindern Sie Diebstahl und Beschädigung von Vermögenswerten
  • Verwenden Sie Sensortechnologie, um Kraftstoffstände und Generatoren zu verwalten
  • Aktivieren Sie vorausschauende Wartungspläne für Assets
  • Verbessern Sie die Asset-Leistung und die allgemeine Produktivität Ihrer Site

Wie es funktioniert?

Das in Privatbesitz befindliche Orion Data Network von Smarter Technologies überträgt verschlüsselte Daten über die lizenzfreie Frequenz 433. Die Daten mit großer Reichweite und geringem Stromverbrauch ermöglichen eine Echtzeitverfolgung überall in jeder Orion-Zone.

Orion tags and sensors attached to your assets offer real-time location-based services. These small, battery-powered tags used a combination of low-power radio, GPS and non-GPS technologies. Tags are available in various shapes and sizes – from AA to D – with varying sizes of SLA battery that will last for up to three years.

Im Gegensatz zu anderen verfügbaren GPS-Tracking-Systemen eröffnet das Orion Data Network eine völlig neue Welt in der Branche der Asset-Visibility-Lösungen. Das System verwendet RSSI (Signalstärkebasiertes Positionierungssystem), das GPS-Positionslösungen in der Nähe von GPS bietet, ohne dass fortlaufende GPS-Tags erforderlich sind. Das Ergebnis ist, dass RSSI-Tags viel kleiner und effizienter sind und dennoch in Echtzeit berichten.

Die Daten werden in Ihrem maßgeschneiderten Dashboard angezeigt, in dem die genaue Position aller mit Tags gekennzeichneten Assets zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt angezeigt wird. Sie können die Zugriffsebenen für verschiedene Mitarbeiter so steuern, dass nur die für sie relevanten Assets angezeigt werden. Mit der Echtzeit-Standortbestimmung von Assets können Sie den Betrieb Ihrer Basis optimieren, die Produktivität steigern, Kosten sparen und Strafen vermeiden.

Erhalten Sie vollständige Transparenz der Assets für eine optimale Leistung.

Das Orion Data Network bietet eine wirklich einzigartige Möglichkeit, alle Assets auf einem Luft- und Raumfahrtstandort und darüber hinaus zu verfolgen und zu verwalten.

In Kontakt kommen

Intelligentere Lösungen für die Prüfung von Luft- und Raumfahrtanlagen

Symbol Nummer 1 - Smarter Technologies Group
Logistik-Asset-Tracking - Smarter Technologies Group

Asset Tracking in der Luft- und Raumfahrt

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie haben jederzeit die volle Sichtbarkeit aller Ihrer Assets in Echtzeit? Mit dem Orion Data Network von Smarter Technologies wird intelligentes Asset Management Realität. Da unsere Tags eine Batterielebensdauer von bis zu drei Jahren haben, besteht eine geringere Gefahr, dass die Batterien leer werden und vergessen oder vernachlässigt werden. Unsere SIM-freie Technologie macht die Lösung außerdem kostengünstiger als GPS und andere Tagging-Systeme.

View our Military Airbase Infograph
Symbol Nummer 2 - Smarter Technologies Group
Symbol für vorausschauende Wartung - Smarter Technologies Group

Vorausschauende Wartungspläne

Die Wartung von Flugzeugtriebwerken ist ein kostenintensives Unterfangen. In den meisten Fällen basiert der Kauf von Geräten und die erforderliche Anzahl von Ersatzteilen auf dem geschätzten Verbrauch, was bedeutet, dass im Laufe der Zeit erhebliche Unterschiede zwischen dem geplanten und dem tatsächlichen Verbrauch bestehen können. Mit den Asset-Management-Lösungen von Smarter Technologies erhalten Sie ein vollständiges und genaues Verständnis dafür, über welchen Bestand Sie bereits verfügen und welche Teile häufig benötigt werden. Diese Daten können verwendet werden, um vorausschauende Wartungspläne und Bestandsverwaltung zu entwickeln, sodass Sie intelligent einkaufen und warten können!

Symbol Nummer 3 - Smarter Technologies Group
iot logistics - Smarter Technologies Group

Optimierung der Lieferkette in der Luft- und Raumfahrt

Einer der Haupttreiber in jeder Lieferkette ist die Bearbeitungszeit von Komponenten. Wenn die Bearbeitungszeit für die Motorwartung Ihrer Basis aufgrund unsichtbarer Engpässe in Ihrer Lieferkette langsam ist, müssen Kunden entweder zusätzliche Ersatzteile oder ganze Flugzeuge kaufen oder es besteht die Gefahr von Ausfallzeiten in ihren Betriebsplänen. Mit Echtzeit-Asset-Management-Lösungen können Sie auf die Position der benötigten Teile in Ihrer Hand zugreifen und diese identifizieren, wodurch die vorhandene Asset-Auslastung erhöht und Geld gespart wird.

Symbol Nummer 4 - Smarter Technologies Group
Strafsymbol - Smarter Technologies Group

Vermeiden Sie Strafen

Durch die höhere Verfügbarkeit und Transparenz von Assets in einem logistikbasierten System können Sie Bußgelder reduzieren, indem Sie sicherstellen, dass die Zeitpläne eingehalten werden. Treffen und beweisen Sie SLAs mit intelligenten Zeitstempeln, die angeben, wann ein Vermögenswert betreten oder verlassen wurde.

Luft- und Raumfahrt intelligenter gemacht

Verbessern Sie die betriebliche Effizienz und sparen Sie Kosten, während Sie die gesetzlichen Vorschriften und Sicherheitsstandards einhalten.

In Kontakt kommen
Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, damit wir eine intelligente Lösung für die Prüfung von Luft- und Raumfahrtanlagen auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zuschneiden können.

Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne zu den effizientesten und kostengünstigsten Smart-Technology-Lösungen für die Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens.

Buchen Sie eine kostenlose Beratung.

AEROSPACE-FALLSTUDIE

Boeing

Lesen Sie mehr über die Prüfung der Vermögenswerte in der Luft- und Raumfahrt, die wir für Boeing durchgeführt haben.

Lesen Sie die Fallstudie

Warum sollten Sie sich für das Orion Data Network von Smarter Technologies entscheiden?

simfree icon - Smarter Technologies Group
SIM-frei

Keine GSM-Kosten und kleinere Geräte.

Niederfrequenzsymbol - Smarter Technologies Group
Niedrigere Frequenz als GSM

Tags können in allem gesehen werden.

Symbol für reduzierte Leistung - Smarter Technologies Group
Reduzierter Strombedarf

Tags halten Jahre, nicht Tage.

Multifunktionssymbol - Smarter Technologies Group
Multifunktional

Verfolgen, Temperatur, Bewegung, Schock und mehr anzeigen.

Remote-Konfigurationssymbol - Smarter Technologies Group
Remote-Konfiguration

Kann Nachrichten an allen Standorten empfangen.

Abdeckungssymbol - Smarter Technologies Group
Abdeckung

500 m bis 10 km pro Gateway.

Wiederherstellungssymbol - Smarter Technologies Group
Wiederherstellungsfähigkeit

Kann von digital auf analog umschalten, um die Wiederherstellungsfunktionen und die genaue Standortsuche zu verbessern.

Symbol für schnelle Bereitstellung - Smarter Technologies Group
Schnelle Bereitstellung der Infrastruktur

Aufgrund der drahtlosen Natur des Orion Data Network.

Smarter Aerospace

Smart aerospace asset audit solutions to keep your business safe and fully operational.

Visionist Consulting

Avoid penalties and optimise your operations with full-visibility aerospace asset audit technology

The aerospace industry comprises some of the most expensive assets in any industry with one of the highest operating costs. Although many aerospace bases invest in some kind of enterprise resource planning (ERP) software, there is potential for greater integration. Real-time asset tracking and maintenance technology provides unsurpassed visibility and control, allowing your base to eliminate manual errors with fully automated asset management processes.

Our state-of-the-art smart aerospace solutions are:

long-lasting icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Low-power

flexible icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Flexible

Secure

sim-free icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Sim-free

battery icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Battery-powered

cost icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Cost-effective

Smarter Technologies’ real-time aerospace asset audit solutions provide full-visibility inventory and asset management—at any time, from anywhere. With a complete overview of your base’s assets, you’ll be able to:

  • Overtly track, monitor and recover aerospace assets throughout the supply chain
  • Save time and money with greater efficiency and security
  • Track key personnel
  • Streamline your supply chain
  • Prevent asset theft and damage
  • Utilise sensor technology to manage fuel levels and generators
  • Enable predictive asset maintenance schedules
  • Enhance your site’s asset performance and general productivity

How it works?

Smarter Technologies’ privately-owned Orion Data Network passes encrypted data over the licence-free 433 frequency. Its long-range, low power data enables real-time tracking anywhere within any Orion zone.

Orion tags and sensors attached to your assets offer real-time location-based services. These small, battery-powered tags used a combination of RFID, GPS and non-GPS technologies. Tags are available in various shapes and sizes – from AA to D – with varying sizes of SLA battery that will last for up to three years.

Unlike any other GPS tracking systems available, the Orion Data Network opens up a whole new world within the asset visibility solutions industry. The system uses RSSI (signal strength based positioning system), which offers near GPS positioning solutions without the requirements for ongoing GPS tags – the result is that RSSI tags are much smaller and more efficient, whilst still reporting in real time.

Data is presented on your bespoke dashboard, which shows the exact location all tags tagged assets at any given time. You can control access levels for different personnel so that why only see the assets relevant to them. With real-time asset location at your fingertips, you can optimise your base’s operations, increase productivity, save costs and avoid penalties.

Get full asset visibility for optimum performance.

The Orion Data Network offers a truly unique way to track and manage all assets on an aerospace site and beyond.

Smarter Aerospace Asset Audit Solutions

number 1 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
logistics asset tracking - Smarter Technologies Group

Aerospace Asset Tracking

Imagine having full visibility of all your assets in real time, at all times? With Smarter Technologies’ Orion Data Network, smart asset management becomes a reality. Because our tags have a battery life of up to three years, there’s less danger of batteries running down and being forgotten or neglected. Our SIM-free technology also makes the solution more cost-effective than GPS and other tagging systems.

number 2 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
predictive maintenance icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Predictive Maintenance Schedules

Servicing aeroplane engines is a cost-intensive undertaking. In most cases, the purchasing of equipment and the requisite numbers of spares is based on estimated usage, which means that there can be significant variation between planned and actual usage over time. With Smarter Technologies’ asset management solutions, you’ll gain a complete and accurate understanding of exactly what inventory you already have, as well as the parts frequently required. This data can be used to develop predictive maintenance schedules and inventory management, allowing you to shop and service smart!

number 3 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
iot logistics - Smarter Technologies Group

Supply Chain Optimisation

One of the key drivers in any supply chain is the turnaround time of components. If the turnaround time for your base’s engine maintenance is slow due to invisible bottlenecks in your supply chain, clients will either need to purchase additional spares or entire aeroplanes, or risk causing downtime in their operational schedules. With real-time asset management solutions, you’ll be able to access and identify the location of the particular parts you need in the palm of your hand, increasing existing asset utilisation and saving money.

number 4 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
penalty icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Avoid Penalties

With greater asset availability and visibility in a logistics-based system, you can cut down on fines by ensuring that schedules are adhered to. Meet and prove SLAs with smart time-stamps indicating when an asset has entered or left.

Aerospace Made Smarter

Improve operational efficiency and cost-savings while meeting regulatory compliance and safety standards.

Contact us today so that we can tailor a smart aerospace asset audit solution for your needs.

Our experts are on-hand to advise you on the most efficient and cost-effective smart technology solutions for your business’ needs.

Book a free consultation.

AEROSPACE CASE STUDY

Boeing

Read more about the aerospace asset audit work we’ve done for Boeing.

Why choose Smarter Technologies’ Orion Data Network?

simfree icon - Smarter Technologies Group
SIM Free

No GSM associated costs and smaller devices.

low frequency icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Lower frequency than GSM

Tags can be seen inside everything.

reduced power icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Reduced power requirement

Tags last for years, not days.

multi-functional icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Multi-functional

Track, indicate temperature, movement, shock and more.

remote config icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Remote configuration

Can receive messages in all locations.

coverage icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Coverage

500m to 10km per gateway.

recovery icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Recovery ability

Can switch from digital to analogue to increase recovery capabilities and accurate location finding.

rapid deployment icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Rapid deployment of infrastructure

Due to the wireless nature of the Orion Data Network.