أمن الحفظ الذكي

أنظمة أمن الحفظ الذكية وأنظمة تتبع الحياة البرية لحماية البيئة.

Visionist Consulting

حلول التعقب والأمن المفصلة لمشاريع أمن الحفظ

تتخذ مشاريع الحفاظ على الحياة البرية ومجموعات مكافحة الصيد غير المشروع اليوم نهجًا استباقيًا لرصد وحماية الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض والحياة البرية الأخرى باستخدام تقنية الحفظ الذكية وأنظمة تتبع الحياة البرية.

تم تصميم حلول مراقبة الحياة البرية المخصصة لدينا لتوفير بيانات موثوقة في الميدان عندما تكون في أمس الحاجة إليها ، ليس فقط لحماية الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض ولكن أيضًا لاكتساب رؤى قيمة حول عادات وتحركات أنواع الحياة البرية.

باستخدام الابتكارات الحديثة في تكنولوجيا التتبع ، يمكن نشر حلول تتبع الحياة البرية الشاملة من Smarter Technologies في أي مكان في العالم لمكافحة جرائم الحياة البرية والمساعدة في جهود الحفظ.

حلول الحفظ الذكية الخاصة بنا هي:

رمز طويل الأمد - Smarter Technologies Group

طاقة منخفضة

أيقونة مرنة - Smarter Technologies Group

مرنة

آمن

آمن

sim-free icon - Smarter Technologies Group

سيم خالية

رمز البطارية - Smarter Technologies Group

البطارية شحنت

رمز التكلفة - Smarter Technologies Group

فعاله من حيث التكلفه

رمز أمان قوي للحفظ - Smarter Technologies Group

متين

رمز حلول قابلة للتطوير - Smarter Technologies Group

القابلة للتطوير

أيقونة مريحة - Smarter Technologies Group

مريح

حماية الغرض منها

نحن نعلم أن كل مشروع للحفاظ على الحياة البرية يختلف. نحن نصمم وننشئ الحل الأكثر فعالية لمتطلباتك ، مع مراعاة العوامل المختلفة مثل التضاريس ؛ بيئة؛ احتياجات المجتمع المحلي ؛ مزود الطاقة؛ درجة الحرارة؛ وأنواع الحيوانات المحمية وحجمها وسلوكها وفسيولوجياها.

كيف تعمل

We combine our Orion Data Network’s low-power radio and GPS tracking, data and security capabilities with our bespoke design hardware (such as the W360 wildlife collar) to create the most comprehensive and cost-effective wildlife tracking solution on the market.

اقرأ المزيد عن شبكة Orion Data Network

The Orion Data Network uniquely combines low-power radio, GPS, non-GPS and IoT-connected sensor technologies within a tag and gateway system so you can monitor, track and recover your conservation assets and the wildlife you are protecting while also securing the conservation area with perimeter security, gate sensors and surveillance systems. There are three types of gateway available to give you total asset and wildlife coverage, even in very remote and hazardous terrains.

يمنحك حلنا رؤية 360 درجة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، مع التحكم الكامل والإدارة المبسطة لجميع الأصول والحيوانات والموظفين الرئيسيين. يمكنك تحديد نوع البيانات التي تحتاج إلى جمعها مسبقًا بالضبط بحيث تحصل على تقارير وتنبيهات حول الموقع ، وأنماط الحركة ، والصحة ، واستخدام الموائل ، والتركيبة السكانية للسكان ، وحوادث الصيد الجائر وهروب حيواناتك ، وفقدان الحيوانات الأخرى ، والسرقة والأضرار. الأصول القيمة.

الحفاظ على بقائهم على قيد الحياة.

تحل شبكتنا بسرعة محل حلول الأقمار الصناعية القديمة (والمكلفة غالبًا) نظرًا لدقتها المتأصلة وعلامات تتبع الأصول الصغيرة فعليًا وعمر البطارية الطويل بشكل لا يصدق.

ابقى على تواصل

حلول أمن الحفظ وتتبع الحياة البرية

رمز رقم 1 - Smarter Technologies Group
رمز تتبع الحياة البرية - Smarter Technologies Group

تتبع الحياة البرية

قد يكون تتبع الحياة البرية تحديًا - فغالبًا ما تكون مناطق الحماية بعيدة وتفتقر إلى مصادر طاقة مستقلة ، وكل نوع من الحيوانات يتطلب تصميمًا مختلفًا لجهاز التتبع يكمل شكل أجسامهم وعاداتهم اليومية ولا يتعارض مع سلوكهم الطبيعي.

توصلت شركة Smarter Technologies إلى حل فعال من حيث التكلفة وقابل للتطوير ، مع علامات إيثرنت يمكن أن تكون سلكية أو لاسلكية ؛ الأقمار الصناعية المتنقلة والمستقلة. يمنحك هذا تغطية عالمية حتى تتمكن من تتبع الأصول والحيوانات داخل موقع الحفظ الخاص بك ، في العبور إلى مواقع أخرى ، في الميدان أو في الموائل الداخلية وعبر سلسلة التوريد بأكملها.

توفر حلول التتبع الخاصة بنا بيانات حفظ لا تقدر بثمن كل 30 ثانية عندما يكون أصلك أو حيوانك في حالة حركة ، وكل دقيقتين عندما يكونان في حالة حركة. إلى جانب البيانات المتعلقة بالموقع ، تمنحك حلولنا أيضًا معلومات في الوقت الفعلي عن الحركة والصحة واستخدام الموائل وحوادث الصيد الجائر واندلاع الإصابات والسرقة حتى تتمكن من الاستجابة لهذه المواقف ومنعها.

رقم 2 أيقونة - Smarter Technologies Group
رمز w360 - Smarter Technologies Group

طوق تتبع الحياة البرية W360

عند إنشاء أجهزة تتبع للحيوانات ، نقوم بتصميم تصميم الجهاز الذي يحمل المتتبع ليكون قويًا بدرجة كافية ولكنه مريح. يجب أن يكون الوزن الصحيح ويلتصق بالحيوان بطريقة مقبولة وآمنة ومأمونة ، مع ضمان عدم تمكنه من اصطياد الأشجار وأوراق الشجر ويمكن للحيوان التحرك بشكل صحيح للصيد والشرب والأكل والتزاوج. مثال على هذه الأجهزة هو طوق تتبع الحياة البرية W360 الذي صممناه لتتبع Black Rhinos.

The W360 collar uses a combination of GPS tracking technologies in conjunction with our Orion Data Network low-power radio GPS tags, mounted onto a padded kevlar collar with specialist security bolts. These GPS tags report every 30 seconds and relay the data over low-power radio back to the base stations.

تتغلب محطة Orion الأقمار الصناعية التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية على التحدي المتمثل في عدم وجود مصدر طاقة مركزي ، وتكافح شبكة Orion الساخنة التي تبلغ مساحتها 7 كم 2 مع بطارية احتياطية قابلة لإعادة الشحن المشكلات الناتجة عن عدم وجود GSM والطلب المرتفع على بطارية GPS.

رقم 3 رمز - Smarter Technologies Group
رمز أمان منطقة الحفظ - Smarter Technologies Group

أمن الحفظ والحدود

واحدة من أكبر وأخطر التحديات الخبيثة التي يواجهها عملاؤنا في مجال الحفظ هي الوصول غير المصرح به إلى الموقع ، والصيد والاستيلاء من قبل الصيادين وصائدي الطرائد والمتاجرين بالبشر. مع حلول الأمان من Smarter Technologies ، سيكون لديك رؤية في الوقت الفعلي وإخطار فوري بأي خرق. تشمل حلولنا الأمنية مستشعرات الأشعة تحت الحمراء اللاسلكية ومنصات الضغط وأشعة الليزر اللاسلكية وأجهزة استشعار الحركة والكاميرات الأمنية. سنصمم حلًا أمنيًا مفصلًا وفقًا لاحتياجاتك وتحدياتك الخاصة.

رقم 4 أيقونة - Smarter Technologies Group
رمز حلول أمن الحفظ - Smarter Technologies Group

سلامة منطقة الحفظ

يمكن لأجهزة الاستشعار الذكية وعلامات التبديل الخاصة بنا مراقبة الدخان والحريق وأجهزة الكشف الأخرى ، مما يساعدك في الحفاظ على بيئتك آمنة. إذا تم اكتشاف مشكلة ، فسيقوم النظام بإخطارك على الفور حتى تتمكن من التصرف بسرعة.

رمز رقم 5 - Smarter Technologies Group
رمز العامل الوحيد - Smarter Technologies Group

حماية العامل المنفرد

عند التعامل مع الحيوانات التي يحتمل أن تكون خطرة ، والصيادين والمتطفلين ، يمكن لعمالك الوحيدين أو الضعفاء أيضًا الاستفادة من أزرار الذعر وأجهزة SOS ، مع اتصال اختياري ثنائي الاتجاه.

لماذا تستخدم Smarter Technologies Wildlife Tracking؟

  • التتبع في الوقت الحقيقي والرؤية
  • تعمل شبكة Orion Data Network بشكل مستقل تمامًا عن الطاقة لمدة ثلاث سنوات في المرة الواحدة

  • احصل على بيانات واسعة النطاق في الوقت الفعلي عن الحيوانات في مشروع الحفظ الخاص بك كل 30 ثانية للحصول على أفضل رؤية وأمان وأمان
  • الأجهزة والتكنولوجيا قوية للغاية ويمكن تعديلها لتناسب البيئات ودرجات الحرارة القاسية أو للتخفيف من الموارد غير المتاحة
  • استعادة الأصول المفقودة أو المسروقة.
  • يمكن تكييف أجهزة Orion لتناسب التشريح المحدد ونمط الحياة والبيئة لمجموعة كبيرة من الحيوانات المختلفة
  • يمكن تصغير الحل على الفور أو تصغيره
  • تحديد الحيوانات الفردية داخل القطيع وتحديد الحيوانات من قطعان مختلفة
  • تحسين البيئة العامة للمنطقة المحلية
  • تحسين السياحة لتعزيز الاقتصاد المحلي
  • استخدم التكنولوجيا المدفوعة بيئيًا لتحقيق استدامة أفضل وتقليل البصمة الكربونية

أصبح الحفظ أكثر ذكاءً

نحن نتفهم أن كل حيوان وكل مشروع حماية مختلف ، ونعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع عملائنا لاكتساب نظرة عميقة على الاحتياجات الفردية لكل مشروع محدد حتى تكون حلولنا مخصصة حقًا وتحقق أهداف مشروع الحفظ الخاص بك.

ابقى على تواصل
ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

اتصل بنا اليوم حتى نتمكن من تصميم حل أمان للحفظ يلبي احتياجاتك.

خبراؤنا متواجدون لتقديم المشورة لك بشأن الحلول التقنية الذكية الأكثر كفاءة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة لاحتياجات عملك.

احجز استشارة مجانية.

لماذا تختار شبكة Orion Data Network من Smarter Technologies؟

رمز simfree - Smarter Technologies Group
SIM مجاني

لا توجد تكاليف مرتبطة بشبكات GSM وأجهزة أصغر.

رمز التردد المنخفض - Smarter Technologies Group
تردد أقل من GSM

يمكن رؤية العلامات داخل كل شيء.

أيقونة مخفضة الطاقة - Smarter Technologies Group
انخفاض متطلبات الطاقة

العلامات تدوم لسنوات وليس أيام.

رمز متعدد الوظائف - Smarter Technologies Group
متعددة الوظائف

تتبع وتوضح درجة الحرارة والحركة والصدمة والمزيد.

رمز التكوين عن بُعد - Smarter Technologies Group
التكوين عن بعد

يمكن استقبال الرسائل في جميع المواقع.

أيقونة التغطية - Smarter Technologies Group
تغطية

500 م إلى 10 كم لكل بوابة.

رمز الاسترداد - Smarter Technologies Group
القدرة على الانتعاش

يمكن التبديل من رقمي إلى تناظري لزيادة إمكانات الاسترداد وإيجاد موقع دقيق.

رمز النشر السريع - Smarter Technologies Group
النشر السريع للبنية التحتية

نظرًا للطبيعة اللاسلكية لشبكة Orion Data Network.

Smart Conservation Security

Smart conservation security and wildlife tracking systems to protect the environment.

Visionist Consulting

Bespoke tracking and security solutions for conservation security projects

Today’s wildlife conservation projects and anti-poaching groups are taking a proactive approach to the monitoring and protection of endangered species and other wildlife by using smart conservation technology and wildlife tracking systems.

Our bespoke wildlife monitoring solutions are tailored to provide reliable data in the field when you need it most, not only for the protection of endangered species but also to gain valuable insights into the habits and movements of wildlife species.

Using modern innovations in tracking technology, Smarter Technologies’ comprehensive wildlife tracking solutions can be deployed anywhere in the world to combat wildlife crime and aid conservation efforts.

Our state-of-the-art smart conservation solutions are:

long-lasting icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Low-power

flexible icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Flexible

Secure

sim-free icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Sim-free

battery icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Battery-powered

cost icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Cost-effective

robust conservation security icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Robust

scalable solutions icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Scalable

comfortable icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Comfortable

Purpose-built protection

We know that every wildlife conservation project is different. We design and create the most effective solution for your requirements, taking into account various factors such as terrain; environment; local community needs; power supply; temperature; and the species, size, behaviour and physiology of animals being protected.

How it works

We combine our Orion Data Network’s Radio Frequency Identification (RFID) and GPS tracking, data and security capabilities with our bespoke design hardware (such as the W360 wildlife collar) to create the most comprehensive and cost-effective wildlife tracking solution on the market.

Read more about the Orion Data Network

The Orion Data Network uniquely combines RFID, GPS, non-GPS and IoT-connected sensor technologies within a tag and gateway system so you can monitor, track and recover your conservation assets and the wildlife you are protecting while also securing the conservation area with perimeter security, gate sensors and surveillance systems. There are three types of gateway available to give you total asset and wildlife coverage, even in very remote and hazardous terrains.

Our solution gives you 360-degree visibility 24/7, with total control and simplified management over all your assets, animals and key personnel. You can pre-define exactly what kind of data you need to collect so that you get reports and alerts on location, movement patterns, health, habitat utilisation, population demographics, poaching incidents and escapes for your animals and loss, theft and damage of other valuable assets.

Safeguard their survival.

Our network is swiftly replacing older (and often expensive) satellite solutions due to its inherent accuracy, physically small asset tracking tags, and incredibly long battery life.

Get in touch

Conservation Security & Wildlife Tracking Solutions

number 1 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
wildlife tracking icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Wildlife Tracking

Wildlife tracking can be challenging—conservation areas are often remote and lack independent power supplies, and each species of animal requires a different tracking device design that complements their body shape and daily habits and does not interfere with their natural behaviour.

Smarter Technologies has come up with a cost-effective and scalable solution, with ethernet tags which can be wired or wireless; mobile and independent satellites. This gives you global coverage so you can track the assets and animals within your conservation site, in transit to other sites, in the field or in indoor habitats and throughout the entire supply chain.

Our tracking solutions provide invaluable conservation data every 30 seconds when your asset or animal is on the move, and every two minutes when they are still. Along with data on location, our solutions also give you real-time information on movement, health, habitat utilisation, poaching incidents, injury breakouts and theft so you can both respond to and prevent these situations.

number 2 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
w360 icon - Smarter Technologies Group

The W360 Wildlife Tracking Collar

When creating tracking devices for animals, we tailor the design of the hardware which carries the tracker to be sufficiently robust but comfortable. It needs to be the correct weight and attach to the animal in a way that is tolerable, safe and secure, ensuring that it cannot catch on trees and foliage and the animal can move properly to hunt, drink, eat and mate. An example of such hardware is the W360 wildlife tracking collar that we designed for tracking Black Rhinos.

The W360 collar uses a combination of GPS tracking technologies in conjunction with our Orion Data Network RFID GPS tags, mounted onto a padded kevlar collar with specialist security bolts. These GPS tags report every 30 seconds and relay the data over RFID back to the base stations.

A solar-powered Orion satellite base station overcomes the challenge of having no central power source, and a 7km2 Orion hotspot network with a rechargeable backup battery combats the issues caused by having no GSM and the high battery demand of GPS.

number 3 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
conservation area security icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Conservation Security & Boundaries

One of the biggest and most malignant challenges our conservation clients face is unauthorised site access, hunting and capture by poachers, game hunters and traffickers. With Smarter Technologies’ security solutions, you’ll have real-time visibility and instant notification of any breach. Our security solutions include wireless infrared sensors, pressure pads, wireless laser beams, motion sensors and security cameras. We’ll tailor a bespoke security solution with your specific needs and challenges in mind.

number 4 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
conservation security solutions icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Conservation Area Safety

Our smart sensors and switch tags can monitor smoke, fire and other detectors, helping you to keep your environment safe. If an issue is detected, the system will notify you immediately so that you can act fast.

number 5 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
lone worker icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Lone Worker Protection

When dealing with potentially dangerous animals, poachers and intruders, your lone or vulnerable workers can also take advantage of our panic buttons and SOS devices, with optional two-way communication.

Why use Smarter Technologies Wildlife Tracking?

  • Real-time tracking and visibility
  • The Orion Data Network operates fully independently of power for three years at a time

  • Receive extensive real-time data on the animals in your conservation project every 30 seconds for optimum visibility, safety and security
  • The hardware and technology is very robust and can be modified to suit extreme environments and temperatures or mitigate unavailable resources
  • Recover lost or stolen assets.
  • Orion hardware can be adapted to suit the specific anatomy, lifestyle and environment of a huge variety of different animals
  • The solution can be instantly scaled up or down
  • Identity individual animals within a herd and identify animals from different herds
  • Improve the overall ecology of the local area
  • Improve tourism to boost the local economy
  • Utilise ecologically-driven technology for better sustainability and a reduced carbon footprint

Conservation Made Smarter

We understand that every animal and every conservation project is different, and we work alongside our conservation clients to gain deep insight into the individual needs of each specific project so that our solutions are genuinely bespoke and achieve your conservation project goals.

Get in touch

Contact us today so that we can tailor a conservation security solution for your needs.

Our experts are on-hand to advise you on the most efficient and cost-effective smart technology solutions for your business’ needs.

Book a free consultation.

Why choose Smarter Technologies’ Orion Network?

simfree icon - Smarter Technologies Group
SIM Free

No GSM associated costs and smaller devices.

low frequency icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Lower frequency than GSM

Tags can be seen inside everything.

reduced power icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Reduced power requirement

Tags last for years, not days.

multi-functional icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Multi-functional

Track, indicate temperature, movement, shock and more.

remote config icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Remote configuration

Can receive messages in all locations.

coverage icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Coverage

500m to 10km per gateway.

recovery icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Recovery ability

Can switch from digital to analogue to increase recovery capabilities and accurate location finding.

rapid deployment icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Rapid deployment of infrastructure

Due to the wireless nature of the Orion network.