Intelligente Logistik und Sichtbarkeit der Lieferkette

Intelligente Lösungen für die Transparenz von Logistik und Lieferkette, um Ihr Unternehmen sicher und voll funktionsfähig zu halten.

Visionist Consulting

Eine umfassende Lösung für intelligente Logistik und Transparenz der Lieferkette zur Steigerung Ihrer Produktivität in der Lieferkette

Verwalten Sie Ihre globalen Assets in Echtzeit und senken Sie die Geschäftskosten mit den intelligenten Lösungen für Transparenz und Transparenz der Lieferkette von Smarter Technologies. Mit Echtzeitdaten zu allen wichtigen Assets und Mitarbeitern kann Ihr Unternehmen Kosten senken und die Produktivität steigern.

Unsere hochmodernen intelligenten Logistiklösungen sind:

langlebige Ikone - Smarter Technologies Group

Geringer Strom

Symbol für große Reichweite - Smarter Technologies Group

Langstrecken

Sichern

Sichern

sim-freies Symbol - Smarter Technologies Group

SIM-frei

Batteriesymbol - Smarter Technologies Group

Batteriebetrieben

Kostensymbol - Smarter Technologies Group

Kosteneffizient

Die Visualisierung von Standorten und die Verwaltung kritischer Güter in Echtzeit rationalisieren den Feldbetrieb, reduzieren Ineffizienzen und liefern bessere Erkenntnisse, die den Kundenservice verbessern. Verbessere Dein Transparenz der Lieferkette.

  • Zugriffskontrolle für Depots und Bestandsverwaltung
  • Digitalisierter Zustellnachweis
  • Schützen Sie wertvolle Fracht und Mitarbeiter, die alleine arbeiten
  • Verlorene oder gestohlene Fracht abrufen und wiederherstellen
  • Die umgekehrte Logistik hilft beim Abrufen von Paletten und anderen leeren Lagerbehältern
  • Verbesserte Sichtbarkeit von Assets durch eine tägliche globale Prüfung
  • Die langlebige Batterielösung bietet eine sichere Alternative zur eingebauten Fahrzeugtelematik
  • Kosten sparen - verringert den Bedarf an teuren GSM-basierten Lösungen
  • Versicherungshaftung reduzieren
  • Bieten Sie Dienstleistungen für andere Unternehmen an, die in Ihrer Einrichtung tätig sind

Wie es funktioniert?

Das Orion-Datennetz ist eine kostengünstige Technologie, die die Datenkommunikation vereinfacht, da kein Mobilfunknetz erforderlich ist. Im Gegensatz zu normalen GPS-Trackern bieten Orion-Tags standortbasierte Echtzeitdienste. Kleine, batteriebetriebene Smart Tracking-Geräte und Sensoren sind überall dort sicher montiert, wo Sie sie benötigen. Diese Geräte erfassen Echtzeitinformationen über den genauen Standort und die Bedingungen von Waren an jedem Punkt entlang der Lieferkette und übertragen diese Informationen sicher über das Orion-Datennetz.

Das Orion Data Network leitet verschlüsselte Daten über die lizenzfreie Frequenz 433 weiter. Die Daten mit großer Reichweite und geringem Stromverbrauch ermöglichen die Echtzeitverfolgung überall in jeder Orion-Zone. Das 256-Bit-verschlüsselte Netzwerk ist eines der sichersten Netzwerke der Welt. Das System ist flexibel, sodass Sie entscheiden können, welche Art von Services Sie für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihr Budget benötigen. Es kann auch einfach über eine API in jeden Ihrer Server integriert werden.

Maßgeschneiderte Software- und Mapping-Software für Unternehmen bietet alles, was Ihr Unternehmen benötigt, um Produkte und Ressourcen während ihres gesamten Lebenszyklus zu lokalisieren. Auf Ihrem maßgeschneiderten Dashboard können Sie Ihren gesamten Logistik-Workflow auf einen Blick anzeigen - jederzeit und von überall.

Verwalten Sie Ihre Waren bei jedem Schritt des Weges.

Echtzeit-Asset-Tracking, erschwingliche Technologie und robuste Sicherheit vereinen sich im Orion-Netzwerk, der ultimativen Lösung für Leitung der Lieferkette und Logistik.

In Kontakt kommen

Intelligente Lösungen für Sichtbarkeit in Logistik und Lieferkette

Symbol Nummer 1 - Smarter Technologies Group
iot logistics - Smarter Technologies Group

Sichtbarkeit der Lieferkette

Smarter Technologies verfügt über die Tools, mit denen Sie Ihre Supply-Chain-Logistik automatisieren können, um die Transparenz der Supply-Chain zu verbessern. Unsere Technologie sammelt genaue Echtzeitdaten zu Standort, Temperatur, Zustand und Sicherheit Ihrer Vermögenswerte.

Durch die Kontrolle der Depots und die Bestandsverwaltung mit der Option eines digitalen Zustellnachweises und der Möglichkeit, Fracht und Personal zu schützen, kann das Orion-Netzwerk Ihre Einrichtung durch ein tägliches globales Audit sichern. Sie erhalten außerdem Echtzeit-Benachrichtigungen von Ihrer Smart Logistics-Plattform, um Sie über unerwartete Ereignisse zu informieren.

Mit diesen Informationen können Sie:

Identifizieren Sie potenzielle Probleme wie Engpässe

Bleiben Sie agil und reagieren Sie schnell

Verwalten Sie Ihr Inventar besser

Wartung vorhersagen

Minimieren Sie die Wahrscheinlichkeit eines Diebstahls

Verbessern Sie die Liefergeschwindigkeit

Verbessern Sie die Produktivität Ihrer Mitarbeiter und Partner

Symbol Nummer 2 - Smarter Technologies Group
Logistik-Asset-Tracking - Smarter Technologies Group

Supply Chain Tracking

Monitor, track and recover assets as they move around your supply chain. Orion tags are small, robust devices with a 5-year battery life that operate on a 30-second data cycle when in motion (and every 2 minutes when stationing), providing complete visibility of assets with real-time reporting functionality. Smarter Technologies’ supply chain tracking tags use a combination of low-power radio and GPS, which means that the signal can penetrate concrete and containers. They even work underground.

Dies bedeutet, dass Sie jederzeit den Standort (und den Status) aller Ihrer nachverfolgten Assets kennen, sodass Sie einen besseren Kundenservice bieten und Lieferantenprozesse und -beziehungen verbessern können.

Containerverfolgung - Smarter Technologies Group

Containerverfolgung

Container-Tracking-Lösungen bieten Ihnen Echtzeit-End-to-End-Sichtbarkeit von Assets und Daten zur Überwachung, Verfolgung und Wiederherstellung Ihrer Container in der gesamten Versandlieferkette. Auf diese Weise können Sie den Fluss des Asset-Eigentums vom Lager zum Lieferanten verwalten und so Ihre Assets und Ihren Ruf schützen.

Palettenverfolgung

Increase locational visibility of pallets and associated assets down your supply chain increasing supplier accountability and transparency using Orion low-power radio smart sensor technology.

Palettenverfolgung - Smarter Technologies Group
Symbol Nummer 3 - Smarter Technologies Group
Supply-Chain-Symbol - Smarter Technologies Group

Supply Chain Monitoring

Wenn Komponenten eine spezielle Handhabung oder Temperaturregelung erfordern, können unsere Geolokalisierungsfunktionen von Smarter Logistics mit der Überwachung des Transportzustands gekoppelt werden. Auf diese Weise können Sie vordefinierte Echtzeitdaten über den Zustand und den Status Ihrer Assets zusammenstellen und analysieren und werden benachrichtigt, wann und wo in der Lieferkette Assets an einem Vorfall beteiligt sind.

Diese Berichterstattung über Temperatur, Ort, Status, Zustand, Zeit, Geschwindigkeit, Bewegung, Manipulation, G-Force, Neigung, Luftfeuchtigkeit und mehr bietet Ihnen genaue Business Intelligence-Daten, schnelle Antworten und Geschäftsentscheidungen auf der Grundlage von Erkenntnissen und Analysen.

Benachrichtigungen über heiße oder kalte Schwellenwerte

Echtzeit-Temperaturüberwachung überall, von Containern auf hoher See bis hin zu Lebensmittellagern an zentralen Hub-Standorten. Seien Sie benachrichtigt, wenn Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Anlage Temperaturschwankungen von nur einem Grad Celsius überschreitet. Durch die verbesserte Sichtbarkeit der Kühlkette entlang der Lieferkette können Sie Abfall reduzieren und die Integrität der Produkte während des Transports sicherstellen.

Stoßerkennungssensoren

Die meisten großen multinationalen Unternehmen behalten ihren Selbstversicherungsstatus. Ein häufiges Problem in der Lieferkette ist der Transportschaden. Orion-Tags können innerhalb der 3G-Abdeckung in der Lieferkette arbeiten oder Assets in Echtzeit von einem statischen Standort aus überwachen. Da einige Assets möglicherweise empfindlicher sind als andere, können Stoß- / Aufprallsensoren pro Asset konfiguriert werden.

Symbol Nummer 4 - Smarter Technologies Group
Flottenüberwachung - Smarter Technologies Group

Flottenüberwachung

ANPR-Lösungen (Automatic Number Plate Recognition)

Smarter Technologies nutzt das Orion-Netzwerk und bietet die perfekte ANPR-Lösung für Ihre Flotte und alle Ihre Logistikanforderungen. Unsere ANPR-Software optimiert die Geschwindigkeit des Service von Anfang bis Ende und macht den Prozess der Lieferung, des Versands und des Flottenverkehrs weitaus effizienter und kostengünstiger.

Frachtüberwachung

Our Smarter Logistics service provides you with the best vehicle tracking software to monitor and manage your fleet. By attaching low-power radio tags to tools and equipment, we ensure that you will get accurate data on the performance and maintenance of your assets—with real-time visibility that provides insight into the location, behaviour and status of all your automotive assets.

Symbol Nummer 5 - Smarter Technologies Group
Grenzschutzsymbol - Smarter Technologies Group

Grenzschutz

Angesichts der sich wandelnden Landschaft Großbritanniens ist es notwendig geworden, den Import- und Exporthandel genauer im Auge zu behalten. Unsere Grenzschutzschilder überwachen, was in ein Land und aus einem Land kommt. Diese Technologie ist auf Frachtimporte und Eisenbahnüberwachung anwendbar und wurde sogar auf Fässer angewendet. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Überwachung Ihrer Vermögenswerte und stellen sicher, dass diese über alle Grenzen hinweg geschützt sind.

Logistik & Lieferketten intelligenter gemacht

Durch die Automatisierung Ihrer Systeme und die Optimierung Ihres Asset-Lebenszyklus für bessere Transparenz, Kontrolle und Skalierbarkeit können Sie Ihre Betriebskosten senken und Ihren Return on Investment verbessern.

In Kontakt kommen
Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, damit wir eine intelligente Lösung für Logistik und Transparenz der Lieferkette auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zuschneiden können.

Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne zu den effizientesten und kostengünstigsten Lösungen für intelligente Logistik und Lieferkette für die Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens.

Buchen Sie eine kostenlose Beratung.

Warum sollten Sie sich für das Orion Data Network von Smarter Technologies entscheiden?

simfree icon - Smarter Technologies Group
SIM-frei

Keine GSM-Kosten und kleinere Geräte.

Niederfrequenzsymbol - Smarter Technologies Group
Niedrigere Frequenz als GSM

Tags können in allem gesehen werden.

Symbol für reduzierte Leistung - Smarter Technologies Group
Reduzierter Strombedarf

Tags halten Jahre, nicht Tage.

Multifunktionssymbol - Smarter Technologies Group
Multifunktional

Verfolgen, Temperatur, Bewegung, Schock und mehr anzeigen.

Remote-Konfigurationssymbol - Smarter Technologies Group
Remote-Konfiguration

Kann Nachrichten an allen Standorten empfangen.

Abdeckungssymbol - Smarter Technologies Group
Abdeckung

500 m bis 10 km pro Gateway.

Wiederherstellungssymbol - Smarter Technologies Group
Wiederherstellungsfähigkeit

Kann von digital auf analog umschalten, um die Wiederherstellungsfunktionen und die genaue Standortsuche zu verbessern.

Symbol für schnelle Bereitstellung - Smarter Technologies Group
Schnelle Bereitstellung der Infrastruktur

Aufgrund der drahtlosen Natur des Orion Data Network.

Smart Logistics Visibility

Smart logistics visibility solutions to keep your business safe and fully operational.

Visionist Consulting

A comprehensive smart logistics visibility solution to increase your supply chain productivity

Manage your global assets in real-time and reduce commercial costs by more than 75% with Smarter Technologies’ smart logistics visibility and supply chain solutions. With real-time visibility of all important assets and personnel, your business can reduce costs and increase productivity.

Our state-of-the-art smart logistics solutions are:

long-lasting icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Low-power

long-range icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Long-range

Secure

sim-free icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Sim-free

battery icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Battery-powered

cost icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Cost-effective

Visualising locations and managing critical goods in real time streamlines field operations, reduces inefficiencies and delivers better insights that improve client service levels.

  • Access control on depots and inventory management
  • Digitalised proof of delivery
  • Protect valuable cargo and staff operating alone
  • Retrieve and recover lost or stolen cargo
  • Reverse logistics help retrieve pallets and other empty storage containers
  • Enhanced asset visibility with a daily global audit
  • Long-life battery solution provides a secure alternative to built-in vehicle telematics
  • Save costs– decreases the need for expensive GSM-based solutions
  • Reduce insurance liability
  • Offer services to other companies operating within your facility

How it works?

The Orion Data Network is an affordable technology that simplifies data communication by removing the need for a mobile phone network. Unlike regular GPS trackers, Orion tags offer real-time location-based services. Small, battery-powered smart tracking devices and sensors are securely mounted wherever you need them. These devices collect real-time information about the exact location and conditions of goods at any point along the supply chain and securely transmit this information through the Orion Data Network.

The Orion Data Network passes encrypted data over the licence-free 433 frequency. Its long-range, low-power data enables real-time tracking anywhere within any Orion zone, and the 256-bit encrypted network is one of the most secure networks in the world. The system is flexible so you can decide what kind of services you need to fit your organisation and budget. It can also be easily integrated over an API to any of your servers.

Bespoke enterprise resource planning software and mapping will provide everything your organisation requires to locate products and resources throughout their lifecycle. On your tailored dashboard, you’ll be able to view your entire logistics workflow in a single glance— at any time, from anywhere.

Manage your goods at every step of the way.

Real-time asset tracking, affordable technology, and robust security come together in the Orion Network, the ultimate solution for supply chain management and logistics.

Smart Logistics Visibility Solutions

number 1 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
iot logistics - Smarter Technologies Group

Supply Chain Logistics Visibility

Smarter Technologies has the tools to enable you to automate your supply chain logistics. Our technology collects accurate real-time data on the location, temperature, condition and safety of your assets.

By instituting control on depots and inventory management with the option of digital proof of delivery and the ability to protect cargo and staff, the Orion Network can secure your facility with a daily global audit. You’ll also receive real-time alerts from your smart logistics platform to inform you of unexpected events.

This information allows you to:

Identify potential problems such as bottlenecks

Remain agile and respond quickly

Manage your inventory better

Predict maintenance

Minimise the chance of theft

Improve delivery speed

Improve the productivity of your employees and partners

number 2 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
logistics asset tracking - Smarter Technologies Group

Supply Chain Tracking

Monitor, track and recover assets as they move around your supply chain. Orion tags are small, robust devices with a 5-year battery life that operate on a 30-second data cycle when in motion (and every 2 minutes when stationing), providing complete visibility of assets with real-time reporting functionality.

container tracking - Smarter Technologies Group

Container Tracking

Container tracking solutions give you real-time, end-to-end asset visibility and data to monitor, track and recover your containers throughout the shipping supply chain. This enables you to manage the flow of asset ownership from warehouse to supplier, protecting your assets and your reputation.

Pallet Tracking

Increase locational visibility of pallets and associated assets down your supply chain increasing supplier accountability and transparency using Orion RFID smart sensor technology.

pallet tracking - Smarter Technologies Group
number 3 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
supply chain icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Supply Chain Monitoring

If any components require special handling or temperature control, our Smarter Logistics geolocation capabilities can be coupled with transportation condition monitoring. This allows you to collate and analyse pre-defined, real-time data about the condition and status of your assets, and be notified when and where in the supply chain assets are involved in an incident.

This reporting on temperature, location, status, condition, time, speed, motion, tamper, G-force, tilt, humidity and more gives you accurate business intelligence data quick responses and business decisions based on insights and analysis.

Hot or cold threshold notifications

Real-time temperature monitoring anywhere, from containers on the high seas to food storage facilities in central hub locations. Be notified if your produce or asset exceeds temperature fluctuations to within as little as one degree Celsius.

Shock detection sensors

Most large multinational companies maintain self-insured status. A common issue they experience within the supply chain is ‘damaged in transit’. Orion tags can work in the supply chain within 3G coverage, or monitor assets in real-time from a static location. Because some assets may be more sensitive than others, shock/ impact sensors can be configured on a per asset basis.

number 4 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
fleet monitoring - Smarter Technologies Group

Fleet Monitoring

Automatic Number Plate Recognition (ANPR) Solutions

Utilising the Orion Network, Smarter Technologies has the perfect ANPR solution for your fleet and all your logistics needs. Our ANPR software optimises the speed of the service from start to finish, making the process of delivery, shipping and fleet travel far more efficient and cost-effective.

Freight Monitoring

Our Smarter Logistics service provides you with the best vehicle tracking software to monitor and manage your fleet. By attaching radio-frequency identification (RFID) tags to tools and equipment, we ensure that you will get accurate data on the performance and maintenance of your assets—with real-time visibility that provides insight into the location, behaviour and status of all your automotive assets.

number 5 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
border protection icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Border Protection

With the UK’s changing landscape, it has become necessary to keep a closer eye on the import and export trade. Our border protection tags monitor what is coming in and out of any country. This technology is applicable to freight imports, railway monitoring and has even been applied to barrels. We assist you in monitoring your assets and ensuring that they are protected across all borders.

Logistics Made Smarter

By automating your systems and optimising your asset lifecycle for better transparency, control and scalability, you can lower your operational costs and improve your return on investment.

Contact us today so that we can tailor a smart logistics visibility solution for your needs.

Our experts are on-hand to advise you on the most efficient and cost-effective smart logistics solutions for your business’ needs.

Book a free consultation.

Why choose Smarter Technologies’ Orion Data Network?

simfree icon - Smarter Technologies Group
SIM Free

No GSM associated costs and smaller devices.

low frequency icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Lower frequency than GSM

Tags can be seen inside everything.

reduced power icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Reduced power requirement

Tags last for years, not days.

multi-functional icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Multi-functional

Track, indicate temperature, movement, shock and more.

remote config icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Remote configuration

Can receive messages in all locations.

coverage icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Coverage

500m to 10km per gateway.

recovery icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Recovery ability

Can switch from digital to analogue to increase recovery capabilities and accurate location finding.

rapid deployment icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Rapid deployment of infrastructure

Due to the wireless nature of the Orion Data Network.