الرؤية الذكية للخدمات اللوجستية وسلسلة التوريد

حلول الرؤية اللوجستية وسلسلة التوريد الذكية للحفاظ على أمان عملك وتشغيله بشكل كامل.

Visionist Consulting

حل شامل للرؤية اللوجستية الذكية وسلسلة التوريد لزيادة إنتاجية سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بك

قم بإدارة أصولك العالمية في الوقت الفعلي وخفض التكاليف التجارية مع حلول الرؤية اللوجستية الذكية Smarter Technologies وحلول رؤية سلسلة التوريد. باستخدام البيانات في الوقت الفعلي حول جميع الأصول والموظفين المهمين ، يمكن لشركتك تقليل التكاليف وزيادة الإنتاجية.

حلولنا اللوجيستية الذكية الحديثة هي:

رمز طويل الأمد - Smarter Technologies Group

طاقة منخفضة

رمز بعيد المدى - Smarter Technologies Group

بعيد المدى

آمن

آمن

sim-free icon - Smarter Technologies Group

سيم خالية

رمز البطارية - Smarter Technologies Group

البطارية شحنت

رمز التكلفة - Smarter Technologies Group

فعاله من حيث التكلفه

يؤدي تصور المواقع وإدارة السلع الحيوية في الوقت الفعلي إلى تبسيط العمليات الميدانية ، وتقليل أوجه القصور وتقديم رؤى أفضل تعمل على تحسين مستويات خدمة العملاء. تحسين الخاص بك رؤية سلسلة التوريد.

  • مراقبة الدخول إلى المستودعات وإدارة المخزون
  • إثبات التسليم الرقمي
  • حماية البضائع القيمة والموظفين الذين يعملون بمفردهم
  • استرجاع واستعادة البضائع المفقودة أو المسروقة
  • تساعد اللوجيستيات العكسية في استرداد المنصات وحاويات التخزين الفارغة الأخرى
  • رؤية محسنة للأصول مع تدقيق عالمي يومي
  • يوفر حل البطارية طويل العمر بديلاً آمنًا لتقنيات المعلومات المدمجة في السيارة
  • توفير التكاليف - يقلل من الحاجة إلى حلول GSM باهظة الثمن
  • تقليل مسؤولية التأمين
  • تقديم خدمات للشركات الأخرى العاملة داخل منشأتك

كيف تعمل؟

شبكة Orion Data Network هي تقنية ميسورة التكلفة تعمل على تبسيط اتصال البيانات عن طريق إزالة الحاجة إلى شبكة الهاتف المحمول. على عكس متتبعات GPS العادية ، تقدم علامات Orion خدمات تعتمد على الموقع في الوقت الفعلي. أجهزة الاستشعار وأجهزة التتبع الذكية الصغيرة التي تعمل بالبطارية مثبتة بإحكام أينما احتجت إليها. تجمع هذه الأجهزة معلومات في الوقت الفعلي حول الموقع الدقيق للبضائع وشروطها في أي نقطة على طول سلسلة التوريد وتنقل هذه المعلومات بأمان عبر شبكة بيانات Orion.

تمرر شبكة Orion Data Network البيانات المشفرة عبر تردد 433 بدون ترخيص. تتيح بياناتها طويلة المدى منخفضة الطاقة التتبع في الوقت الفعلي في أي مكان داخل أي منطقة Orion ، وتعد الشبكة المشفرة 256 بت واحدة من أكثر الشبكات أمانًا في العالم. النظام مرن حتى تتمكن من تحديد نوع الخدمات التي تحتاجها لتناسب مؤسستك وميزانيتك. يمكن أيضًا دمجها بسهولة عبر واجهة برمجة التطبيقات لأي من خوادمك.

سيوفر برنامج تخطيط موارد المؤسسة المصمم حسب الطلب ورسم الخرائط كل ما تتطلبه مؤسستك لتحديد المنتجات والموارد طوال دورة حياتها. في لوحة المعلومات المخصصة الخاصة بك ، ستتمكن من عرض سير العمل اللوجستي بالكامل في لمحة واحدة - في أي وقت ومن أي مكان.

إدارة البضائع الخاصة بك في كل خطوة على الطريق.

يجتمع تتبع الأصول في الوقت الفعلي ، والتكنولوجيا المعقولة التكلفة ، والأمان القوي معًا في شبكة Orion ، الحل النهائي لـ إدارة الأمدادات والخدمات اللوجستية.

ابقى على تواصل

الحلول اللوجستية الذكية وسلسلة التوريد

رمز رقم 1 - Smarter Technologies Group
iot Logistics - مجموعة Smarter Technologies Group

رؤية سلسلة التوريد

يحتوي Smarter Technologies على الأدوات التي تمكنك من أتمتة لوجستيات سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بك لتحسين رؤية سلسلة التوريد. تجمع تقنيتنا بيانات دقيقة في الوقت الفعلي عن موقع الأصول الخاصة بك ودرجة حرارتها وحالتها وسلامتها.

من خلال فرض التحكم في المستودعات وإدارة المخزون مع خيار إثبات التسليم الرقمي والقدرة على حماية البضائع والموظفين ، يمكن لشبكة Orion تأمين منشأتك من خلال تدقيق عالمي يومي. ستتلقى أيضًا تنبيهات في الوقت الفعلي من نظامك اللوجستي الذكي لإبلاغك بالأحداث غير المتوقعة.

تتيح لك هذه المعلومات:

تحديد المشاكل المحتملة مثل الاختناقات

كن رشيقًا واستجب بسرعة

إدارة المخزون الخاص بك بشكل أفضل

توقع الصيانة

قلل من فرص السرقة

تحسين سرعة التسليم

تحسين إنتاجية موظفيك وشركائك

رقم 2 أيقونة - Smarter Technologies Group
تتبع الأصول اللوجستية - Smarter Technologies Group

تتبع سلسلة التوريد

Monitor, track and recover assets as they move around your supply chain. Orion tags are small, robust devices with a 5-year battery life that operate on a 30-second data cycle when in motion (and every 2 minutes when stationing), providing complete visibility of assets with real-time reporting functionality. Smarter Technologies’ supply chain tracking tags use a combination of low-power radio and GPS, which means that the signal can penetrate concrete and containers. They even work underground.

هذا يعني أنك ستعرف موقع (وحالة) جميع الأصول المتعقبة في جميع الأوقات ، مما يتيح لك تقديم خدمة عملاء أفضل وتحسين عمليات الموردين وعلاقاتهم.

تتبع الحاويات - Smarter Technologies Group

تتبع الحاويات

تمنحك حلول تتبع الحاوية رؤية شاملة للأصول في الوقت الفعلي وبيانات لمراقبة وتتبع واستعادة حاوياتك عبر سلسلة توريد الشحن. يمكّنك هذا من إدارة تدفق ملكية الأصول من المستودع إلى المورد ، وحماية أصولك وسمعتك.

تتبع البليت

Increase locational visibility of pallets and associated assets down your supply chain increasing supplier accountability and transparency using Orion low-power radio smart sensor technology.

تتبع منصات التحميل - Smarter Technologies Group
رقم 3 رمز - Smarter Technologies Group
رمز سلسلة التوريد - Smarter Technologies Group

مراقبة سلسلة التوريد

إذا كانت أي مكونات تتطلب معالجة خاصة أو تحكمًا في درجة الحرارة ، فيمكن أن تقترن إمكانات تحديد الموقع الجغرافي الأكثر ذكاءً لدينا بمراقبة حالة النقل. يسمح لك هذا بجمع وتحليل البيانات المحددة مسبقًا في الوقت الفعلي حول حالة الأصول الخاصة بك وحالتها ، ويتم إخطارك متى وأين تشارك أصول سلسلة التوريد في حادث.

يمنحك هذا الإبلاغ عن درجة الحرارة والموقع والحالة والحالة والوقت والسرعة والحركة والعبث وقوة التسارع والإمالة والرطوبة والمزيد استجابات دقيقة لبيانات ذكاء الأعمال وقرارات العمل بناءً على الرؤى والتحليل.

إخطارات العتبة الساخنة أو الباردة

مراقبة درجة الحرارة في الوقت الفعلي في أي مكان ، من الحاويات في أعالي البحار إلى مرافق تخزين الطعام في مواقع المحاور المركزية. يتم إخطارك إذا تجاوز منتجك أو أصولك تقلبات درجات الحرارة إلى أقل من درجة واحدة مئوية. من خلال الرؤية المحسنة لسلسلة التبريد على طول سلسلة التوريد ، ستتمكن من تقليل النفايات وضمان سلامة المنتجات أثناء النقل.

مجسات الكشف عن الصدمات

تحتفظ معظم الشركات الكبيرة متعددة الجنسيات بحالة التأمين الذاتي. من المشكلات الشائعة التي يواجهونها داخل سلسلة التوريد "تلف أثناء النقل". يمكن أن تعمل علامات Orion في سلسلة التوريد ضمن تغطية 3G ، أو تراقب الأصول في الوقت الفعلي من موقع ثابت. نظرًا لأن بعض الأصول قد تكون أكثر حساسية من غيرها ، يمكن تكوين مستشعرات الصدمات / الصدمات على أساس كل أصل.

رقم 4 أيقونة - Smarter Technologies Group
مراقبة الأسطول - Smarter Technologies Group

مراقبة الأسطول

حلول التعرف التلقائي على لوحة الأرقام (ANPR)

باستخدام شبكة Orion ، تمتلك Smarter Technologies حل ANPR المثالي لأسطولك وجميع احتياجاتك اللوجستية. يعمل برنامج ANPR الخاص بنا على تحسين سرعة الخدمة من البداية إلى النهاية ، مما يجعل عملية التسليم والشحن وسفر الأسطول أكثر كفاءة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة.

مراقبة الشحن

Our Smarter Logistics service provides you with the best vehicle tracking software to monitor and manage your fleet. By attaching low-power radio tags to tools and equipment, we ensure that you will get accurate data on the performance and maintenance of your assets—with real-time visibility that provides insight into the location, behaviour and status of all your automotive assets.

رمز رقم 5 - Smarter Technologies Group
رمز حماية الحدود - Smarter Technologies Group

حماية الحدود

مع المشهد المتغير في المملكة المتحدة ، أصبح من الضروري مراقبة تجارة الاستيراد والتصدير عن كثب. تراقب بطاقات حماية الحدود الخاصة بنا ما يدخل ويخرج من أي بلد. هذه التكنولوجيا قابلة للتطبيق على واردات الشحن ومراقبة السكك الحديدية وحتى تم تطبيقها على البراميل. نساعدك في مراقبة أصولك والتأكد من حمايتها عبر جميع الحدود.

جعل سلاسل التوريد واللوجستيات أكثر ذكاءً

من خلال أتمتة أنظمتك وتحسين دورة حياة أصولك لتحقيق شفافية وتحكم وقابلية تطوير أفضل ، يمكنك خفض تكاليف التشغيل وتحسين عائد الاستثمار.

ابقى على تواصل
ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

اتصل بنا اليوم حتى نتمكن من تصميم حل ذكي للرؤية اللوجستية وسلسلة التوريد لتلبية احتياجاتك.

خبراؤنا متواجدون لتقديم المشورة لك بشأن الحلول اللوجستية وسلسلة التوريد الذكية الأكثر كفاءة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة لاحتياجات عملك.

احجز استشارة مجانية.

لماذا تختار شبكة Orion Data Network من Smarter Technologies؟

رمز simfree - Smarter Technologies Group
SIM مجاني

لا توجد تكاليف مرتبطة بشبكات GSM وأجهزة أصغر.

رمز التردد المنخفض - Smarter Technologies Group
تردد أقل من GSM

يمكن رؤية العلامات داخل كل شيء.

أيقونة مخفضة الطاقة - Smarter Technologies Group
انخفاض متطلبات الطاقة

العلامات تدوم لسنوات وليس أيام.

رمز متعدد الوظائف - Smarter Technologies Group
متعددة الوظائف

تتبع وتوضح درجة الحرارة والحركة والصدمة والمزيد.

رمز التكوين عن بُعد - Smarter Technologies Group
التكوين عن بعد

يمكن استقبال الرسائل في جميع المواقع.

أيقونة التغطية - Smarter Technologies Group
تغطية

500 م إلى 10 كم لكل بوابة.

رمز الاسترداد - Smarter Technologies Group
القدرة على الانتعاش

يمكن التبديل من رقمي إلى تناظري لزيادة إمكانات الاسترداد وإيجاد موقع دقيق.

رمز النشر السريع - Smarter Technologies Group
النشر السريع للبنية التحتية

نظرًا للطبيعة اللاسلكية لشبكة Orion Data Network.

Smart Logistics Visibility

Smart logistics visibility solutions to keep your business safe and fully operational.

Visionist Consulting

A comprehensive smart logistics visibility solution to increase your supply chain productivity

Manage your global assets in real-time and reduce commercial costs by more than 75% with Smarter Technologies’ smart logistics visibility and supply chain solutions. With real-time visibility of all important assets and personnel, your business can reduce costs and increase productivity.

Our state-of-the-art smart logistics solutions are:

long-lasting icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Low-power

long-range icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Long-range

Secure

sim-free icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Sim-free

battery icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Battery-powered

cost icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Cost-effective

Visualising locations and managing critical goods in real time streamlines field operations, reduces inefficiencies and delivers better insights that improve client service levels.

  • Access control on depots and inventory management
  • Digitalised proof of delivery
  • Protect valuable cargo and staff operating alone
  • Retrieve and recover lost or stolen cargo
  • Reverse logistics help retrieve pallets and other empty storage containers
  • Enhanced asset visibility with a daily global audit
  • Long-life battery solution provides a secure alternative to built-in vehicle telematics
  • Save costs– decreases the need for expensive GSM-based solutions
  • Reduce insurance liability
  • Offer services to other companies operating within your facility

How it works?

The Orion Data Network is an affordable technology that simplifies data communication by removing the need for a mobile phone network. Unlike regular GPS trackers, Orion tags offer real-time location-based services. Small, battery-powered smart tracking devices and sensors are securely mounted wherever you need them. These devices collect real-time information about the exact location and conditions of goods at any point along the supply chain and securely transmit this information through the Orion Data Network.

The Orion Data Network passes encrypted data over the licence-free 433 frequency. Its long-range, low-power data enables real-time tracking anywhere within any Orion zone, and the 256-bit encrypted network is one of the most secure networks in the world. The system is flexible so you can decide what kind of services you need to fit your organisation and budget. It can also be easily integrated over an API to any of your servers.

Bespoke enterprise resource planning software and mapping will provide everything your organisation requires to locate products and resources throughout their lifecycle. On your tailored dashboard, you’ll be able to view your entire logistics workflow in a single glance— at any time, from anywhere.

Manage your goods at every step of the way.

Real-time asset tracking, affordable technology, and robust security come together in the Orion Network, the ultimate solution for supply chain management and logistics.

Smart Logistics Visibility Solutions

number 1 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
iot logistics - Smarter Technologies Group

Supply Chain Logistics Visibility

Smarter Technologies has the tools to enable you to automate your supply chain logistics. Our technology collects accurate real-time data on the location, temperature, condition and safety of your assets.

By instituting control on depots and inventory management with the option of digital proof of delivery and the ability to protect cargo and staff, the Orion Network can secure your facility with a daily global audit. You’ll also receive real-time alerts from your smart logistics platform to inform you of unexpected events.

This information allows you to:

Identify potential problems such as bottlenecks

Remain agile and respond quickly

Manage your inventory better

Predict maintenance

Minimise the chance of theft

Improve delivery speed

Improve the productivity of your employees and partners

number 2 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
logistics asset tracking - Smarter Technologies Group

Supply Chain Tracking

Monitor, track and recover assets as they move around your supply chain. Orion tags are small, robust devices with a 5-year battery life that operate on a 30-second data cycle when in motion (and every 2 minutes when stationing), providing complete visibility of assets with real-time reporting functionality.

container tracking - Smarter Technologies Group

Container Tracking

Container tracking solutions give you real-time, end-to-end asset visibility and data to monitor, track and recover your containers throughout the shipping supply chain. This enables you to manage the flow of asset ownership from warehouse to supplier, protecting your assets and your reputation.

Pallet Tracking

Increase locational visibility of pallets and associated assets down your supply chain increasing supplier accountability and transparency using Orion RFID smart sensor technology.

pallet tracking - Smarter Technologies Group
number 3 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
supply chain icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Supply Chain Monitoring

If any components require special handling or temperature control, our Smarter Logistics geolocation capabilities can be coupled with transportation condition monitoring. This allows you to collate and analyse pre-defined, real-time data about the condition and status of your assets, and be notified when and where in the supply chain assets are involved in an incident.

This reporting on temperature, location, status, condition, time, speed, motion, tamper, G-force, tilt, humidity and more gives you accurate business intelligence data quick responses and business decisions based on insights and analysis.

Hot or cold threshold notifications

Real-time temperature monitoring anywhere, from containers on the high seas to food storage facilities in central hub locations. Be notified if your produce or asset exceeds temperature fluctuations to within as little as one degree Celsius.

Shock detection sensors

Most large multinational companies maintain self-insured status. A common issue they experience within the supply chain is ‘damaged in transit’. Orion tags can work in the supply chain within 3G coverage, or monitor assets in real-time from a static location. Because some assets may be more sensitive than others, shock/ impact sensors can be configured on a per asset basis.

number 4 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
fleet monitoring - Smarter Technologies Group

Fleet Monitoring

Automatic Number Plate Recognition (ANPR) Solutions

Utilising the Orion Network, Smarter Technologies has the perfect ANPR solution for your fleet and all your logistics needs. Our ANPR software optimises the speed of the service from start to finish, making the process of delivery, shipping and fleet travel far more efficient and cost-effective.

Freight Monitoring

Our Smarter Logistics service provides you with the best vehicle tracking software to monitor and manage your fleet. By attaching radio-frequency identification (RFID) tags to tools and equipment, we ensure that you will get accurate data on the performance and maintenance of your assets—with real-time visibility that provides insight into the location, behaviour and status of all your automotive assets.

number 5 icon - Smarter Technologies Group
border protection icon - Smarter Technologies Group

Border Protection

With the UK’s changing landscape, it has become necessary to keep a closer eye on the import and export trade. Our border protection tags monitor what is coming in and out of any country. This technology is applicable to freight imports, railway monitoring and has even been applied to barrels. We assist you in monitoring your assets and ensuring that they are protected across all borders.

Logistics Made Smarter

By automating your systems and optimising your asset lifecycle for better transparency, control and scalability, you can lower your operational costs and improve your return on investment.

Contact us today so that we can tailor a smart logistics visibility solution for your needs.

Our experts are on-hand to advise you on the most efficient and cost-effective smart logistics solutions for your business’ needs.

Book a free consultation.

Why choose Smarter Technologies’ Orion Data Network?

simfree icon - Smarter Technologies Group
SIM Free

No GSM associated costs and smaller devices.

low frequency icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Lower frequency than GSM

Tags can be seen inside everything.

reduced power icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Reduced power requirement

Tags last for years, not days.

multi-functional icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Multi-functional

Track, indicate temperature, movement, shock and more.

remote config icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Remote configuration

Can receive messages in all locations.

coverage icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Coverage

500m to 10km per gateway.

recovery icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Recovery ability

Can switch from digital to analogue to increase recovery capabilities and accurate location finding.

rapid deployment icon - Smarter Technologies Group
Rapid deployment of infrastructure

Due to the wireless nature of the Orion Data Network.